Sunday, August 20, 2017
Lake Eustis Sailing Club, Eustis, FL

2012 Florida Inland Lake Championship Regatta

11th Annual Inland Lakes Championship

October 22-23rd

on Twitter @theleysf  #inlandlakes

THANK YOU for a great regatta! See you next year!

2016 Results: 
  Opti Green 
  Opti RWB

Past Regatta Winners

Optimist Pram Class (2012)

The 24 boat Optimist Pram Class was divided into in experienced (green) fleet, inter mediate (white) fleet and advanced (blue). The green fleet first place was McKenna Wherry, second Noah Lorenzen and third Quinn Duckett. Justin Callahan was the white fleet winner and Overall Opti fleet winner. Wes Myler was white fleet second and Downing Nightingale third. Max Epaillard was the first blue fleet and the second overall in the Opti. Tyler Baker was the second blue fleet and the third overall. Mathew Smith was the third in blue fleet.


 Opti Blue, Green, White Fleet Results

Opti Overall Results

 Laser 4.7 and Laser Radial Classes

Alecia Muscato was the first Laser 4.7. Chris Nagy was the second and Bailey Verkaik third. In the Laser radial class Adam Winton was first, Andrew Clark second and Luke Yates third.

Laser 4.7 and Laser Radial Fleet Results

 Club 420 Fleet

The Club 420 winner was Carrie Marshall followed by Nicole Tullo and Della Lache. 

Club 420 Fleet Results

Created and Hosted by TMCentral Technologies