Thursday, July 31, 2014
Lake Eustis Sailing Club, Eustis, FL

14th Wildcat Multi-Hull Regatta - October 4-6, 2013

Lake Eustis Sailing Club enjoyed hosting the 14th Wildcat Multi-Hull Regatta on October 5-6, 2013. I know everyone is waiting for the race results, to analyze each race and think of things to do differently next year. Thanks to Dave Ingram for scoring the races and compiling the results.



Click on the picture below to view photos of the 2013 Wildcat Multi-Hull Regatta!

Anyone wishing to publish an article on the webpage, covering the regatta activities, please send to Richard Kinnie at cfl dot rr dot com, and I will publish it on the webpage. Contact me for file types.



Created and Hosted by TMCentral Technologies